منتدي رحلات تايلاند

أنت حاليا تشاهد منتديات السياحة والعلاج في تايلاند كزائر و التي تعطيك خيارات محدودة للتصفح فقط ، لماذا لا تأخذ 30 ثانية و تنضم إلينا عن طريق التسجيل. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ستكون قادرا على التمتع بجميع الفوائد الكبيرة مثل :

  • التواصل سريعا عبر الواتس أب : 66864036343+ لإرسال التقارير العلاجية و خطط العلاج
  • القدرة على التفاعل على مدار الساعه مع طاقم الإدارة الأعضاء
  • إنشاء إستفسارات و مناقشات وطلبات ومواضيع جديدة
  • الرد على المواضيع والتعرف أكثر على باقي الخدمات وإضافة التقييم
  • تعديل ملفك الشخصي وتخصيص الصورة الرمزية والتوقيع وأكثر..!
  • أيضا العديد من الامتيازات مثل الالتحاق بطاقم العمل أو عضوية كبار الشخصيات..!
    • بادئ الموضوع تاريخ البدء
    • المشاهدات 1,277
    • الردود 0

    Location : Saraphi District Wiang Kum Kam is an ancient city, located at the east bank of the Ping River and close to a city. That was built in the...

    أبوسيف

    Abu Saif
    طاقم الإدارة
    المدير العام
    إنضم
    24/9/08
    المشاركات
    6,401
    مستوى التفاعل
    11
    النقاط
    38
    الإقامة
    Bangkok
    الموقع الالكتروني
    thai-trips.net
    Facebook
    thaitripsnet
    Twitter
    thaitrips1
    Skype
    [email protected]
    Wiang Kum Kam – The first capital of Lanna Kingdom
    Location : Saraphi District
    Wiang Kum Kam is an ancient city, located at the east bank of the Ping River and close to a city. That was built in the reign of King Mengrai in 1286. The city was surrounded by ditches in every corner and they were used as reservoirs. From the discoveries, there are 20 ancient remains in and around Wiang Kum Kam include buildings and temples of Wat Chedi Liam, Wat Chang Kham, Wat Noi, Wat Pu Pia, Wat Ku Khao, Wat E Kang, Wat Hua Nong, and Wat Pu Song. The remains are dating from 21st - 22 nd Buddhist centuries.

    Wat Chedi Liam or Chedi Ku Kham was built in 1288 in the reign of King Mengrai after he had authorised an administrative responsibility of Lamphun town to his minister, Aey Fah. King Mengrai established a town in the northeast of Chiang Mai for 5 years and then resettled a town near the Mae Ping River in 1277 and renamed it "Wiang Kum Kam". In 1287, the stupa of Wat Jamthewi, Lamphun was rebuilt in Wiang Kum Kam for the locals to worship. After that for hundreds years, the temple was left abandoned. In 1908, a Burmese tycoon renovated it, thus the temple has influences of Burmese architecture instead of its former Khmer style. Only some parts were rebuilt in Khmer architecture.

    How to get there
    Wiang Kum Kam is located in the southeast of Chiang Mai, between Km.3-4 along Chiang Mai-Lamphun route, Saraphi district. Take the road at Nong Hoi Police box to the Ko Klang Pa Kluai intersection and en route to Chedi Liam. Opening Hours Daily from 08:00 am. - 05:00 pm. Admission 20 Baht (Price are subject to change) Contact Tel. 0 5314 0322, 08 4047 6794​
     

    أعلى